As Good As dead
-5%

As Good As dead

Fecha publ. prevista: agosto 2021

Jackson, Holly / Escritor

16,12 €
15,31 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
Mammoth/Egmont
Año de edición:
2021
Materia
Infantil-juvenil
ISBN:
978-1-4052-9860-5
Páginas:
576
Idioma:
Inglés
Encuadernación:
Rústica
Alto:
198mm
Ancho:
129mm
16,12 €
15,31 €
IVA incluido
Añadir a favoritos

The third and final thrilling book in the bestselling, award-winning A Good Girl's Guide to Murder trilogy A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020 and SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she'll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . .

. and this time it's all about Pip. Pip is used to online death threats, but there's one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you're the one who disappears? And it's not just online.

Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars.

As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn't find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . .

. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller and WINNER of The British Book Awards' Children's Book of the Year 2020. SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying,Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale

Artículos relacionados

  • Um Bicho Estranho
    Daporta, Mon / Escritor Villán, Óscar / Ilustrador
    «Olha que ao olhar, olhando, encontrei um bicho estranho. Quase parecia um ovo: gordo em cima, em baixo magro.Tinha no alto os dois pés, entre eles, um longo rabo...»Livro de pequeno formato que segue a fórmula dos chamados "contos sem fim". Um conto para contar, onde a rima e o ritmo são fundamentais, a partir de uma estrutura de oito sílabas que se mantém ao longo de toda a h...
    En stock

    16,22 €15,41 €

  • ¿Qué hace un elefante bajo el manzano?
    Ramón Bufarull, Elisa / Escritor
    ¿Qué hace un elefante bajo el manzano? Un montón de cosas. Descúbrelo a través de las cuidadas ilustraciones de Francesc Rovira y los divertidos textos de Elisa Ramon. ...
    En stock

    15,95 €15,15 €

  • La gatita de Monet
    Murray, Lily / Escritor
    Resulta que, en casa del famosísimo pintor Monet, el hombre tenía una figurita de cerámica blanca con forma de una gatita dormida. Y, ojo, esto es verdad! Lo que nadie sabía de esta figurita es que, si el pintor le daba tres golpecitos suaves con un pincel, la gatita cobraba vida. En esta aventura, Monet y Chika, su gatita mágica, se adentran en algunos de los cuadros más famos...
    En stock

    15,95 €15,15 €

  • O Capuchinho Vermelho
    Perrault, Charles / Escritor
    Nesta edição interativa de O Capuchinho Vermelho encontrará uma versão simples da história. Neste livro, a criança poderá ajudar a apanhar o lobo na casa da avó, girando uma roda, que leva as personagens a correr atrás dele.Leiam a história, puxem as abas e deixem-se levar pela magia deste conto clássico. ...
    En stock

    17,94 €17,04 €

  • O que Escondemos na Luz
    Félix, Lara / Escritor
    Lua, uma criança de dez anos, é vítima de uma explosão caseira que lhe vitima mortalmente os pais. O seu corpo nunca é encontrado depois do acidente, pelo que também é dada como morta.Sol, a melhor amiga de Lua, entra pela adolescência afora sem nunca conseguir ultrapassar o espanto de ter perdido a companhia de infância de forma tão trágica e inexplicável. Quando se muda para ...
    En stock

    30,06 €28,56 €

  • Poelocos
    Gayán, Patricia / Escritor Aznar, M. Carmen / Escritor Noriega, Fernando / Ilustrador
    Una sirena sin dientes,la princesa sin papel,la bruja sin escobilla.Pero bueno, ¿esto qué es?Hay un príncipe que apesta,un hada llena de mocos,hay dragones y piratas…¡Cuántos personajes locos! ...
    En stock

    17,50 €16,63 €

Otros libros del autor

  • A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
    Jackson, Holly / Escritor
    TikTok made me buy it! Der erste Band der preisgekrönten Krimireihe rund um Pip Fitz-AmobiDer New-York-Times-Bestseller, bekannt aus der Netflix-Serie Heartstopper»Es geht um das, was vor fünf Jahren passiert ist.«»Warum?«, fragte er.»Weil ich nicht glaube, dass es dein Bruder war - und ich will versuchen, es zu beweisen.«Vor fünf Jahren wurde die siebzehnjährige Andie Bell erm...
    Consulte disponibilidad

    23,40 €22,23 €

  • (01) A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
    Jackson, Holly / Escritor
    The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Compani...
    Consulte disponibilidad

    16,12 €15,31 €